KSI’s Knockout of Joe Fournier Officially Changed To No-Decision–174715

Independent sanctioning body, PBA [Professional Boxing Association], have officially overturned KSI’s recent victory over Joe Fournier. Last Saturday, at the OVO Arena Wembley, KSI was awarded with a second round knockout victory of Fournier.

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!

What do you think?


Posted by hookercut

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Oscar Valdez Expecting Canelo To Avenge His Defeat To Bivol

Lomachenko’s Manager: We’re Gonna Ask The Referee To Look Into [